Live Workshop: How to Apply to Teach Abroad with Teach Away

Join a free online workshop where you will learn how to successfully apply to teaching jobs overseas.

What will I learn?

 

 

Wed, Mar 2nd 

12 PM PST

3 PM EST

10 PM SAST

8 PM GMT

Workshop is about 30 mins + extra time for questions

About the Host

Janice Leung
Marketing Strategist

Community Manager for Teach Away. Join the conversation on the Teach Away forum!

What if I register but can't make it?

It’s all good. You can register for another session at a more convenient time.  We'll send you an email to alert you about any upcoming sessions if you give us your email above.

Where is this workshop hosted?

The workshop is hosted online via Citrix GoToWebinar. Once you register, you'll be sent a confirmation email with a link to download GoToWebinar and your unique link to join the workshop.

Register »

Who is this workshop for?

This workshop is designed for teachers who are exploring their options teaching abroad and have not applied to positions yet. Teachers who have already filled out their profile are welcome to join to make sure their profile is complete and they're applying for appropriate positions.

  • What parts are necessary to the job application process
  • Using the job board and finding the right job for you
  • What jobs you qualify for and should apply for
  • How to check the status of your job application

Next Session:

Can't make this time but still interested?

Give us your email and we'll alert you the next time we host this workshop (in another 1-2 weeks):

How much is this workshop?

It's absolutely free to attend.

Can I ask questions?

Absolutely! These sessions are for you. Bring your questions and participate during Q&A.

Fix the following errors:
Hide